Youtube 

Newsletter Signup

    • Date: 21 Dec 2011
    • Time: 9:00 am PST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST/5:00 pm GMT/10:30 pm IST
      (Click here to know your city time)
    • Duration: 40-60 minutes including Q & A


Presenters

Steven C. Bennett,
Partner,
Jones Day (US)

 

Daniel H. Vaswani,
Chief Counsel,
Kagu9, Inc. (US)

 

Mark Ross,
Vice President - Legal Solutions,
Integreon Managed Solutions (US)

Pankaj Parnami,
Founder Director,
Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (US)

Agenda

  • Thinking out of the box and offering best services to legal departments - law firm's perspective
  • Evaluating the offshored work frequently needed by law firms such as litigation and e-discovery, intellectual property, research, due diligence and contract drafting
  • Analyzing the role of rules-complaint legal outsourcing for global law firms; LPOs: Partners or competitors for business?
  • Helping the law firms of the future: How the LPOs can be the transformational partners with law firms. How private equity can bring unknown changes to the law firm of today
  • Achieving firm-wide buy-in: Incorporating change management to successfully develop and execute your legal outsourcing strategy
  • Real world examples of why legal process outsourcing succeeds and fails from the ethics and business points of view- case study examples of the launch of LPO initiatives

end faq

{accordionfaq faqid=1 faqclass="accordionfaq onoff blueaccordionfaq round5" contentborder contentbackground active="none" autoheight=0}

Buy the recorded version of the webinar (with powerpoint) @ US$ 99 only.


For queries, please contact: +1-562-366-4706

 

Our Testimonials

  • "I found the participation on the panel a very useful experience in getting my thoughts organized for an external audience and also meeting people with similar challenges."
    - Jacqueline J. Ertl, Group Vice President and General Counsel - Building Efficiency, Johnson Controls, USA


  • "I had a great time and thought that it was a very well put together conference."
    - Matthew F. Knouff, Esq., General Counsel & eDiscovery Counsel, Complete Discovery Source, USA


  • “I greatly enjoyed participating at the NYC Conference. I also greatly appreciate all the organizations and their efforts into making this event go so smoothly!”
    - Tanya Vasilev, Sr. Manager, Legal, Cisco, USA



Read More